Talk:Opinion

From Crusader Kings II Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Merge with Relations?[edit]

Wouldn't it perhaps be best to make this page a part of the Relations page instead of being a page of its own? ~ Meneth (talk) 17:13, 12 July 2012 (CEST)

I don't think a gigantic list like this belongs on a generic game concept - if anything it should be bruoght here as opinion modifier is what they're called Themendios (talk) 17:33, 12 July 2012 (CEST)
Also in that vein, nothing except this wiki calls them 'Relations' Themendios (talk) 17:34, 12 July 2012 (CEST)

Increased Crown Authority[edit]

... Needs to be added.

-30 Vassal Opinion.


Ruled too long[edit]

Just noticed this new "ruled too long" modifier that isn't in the list. I'm guessing it got added in the last patch in an attempt to balance out immortality. My ruler is 256 years old and has been ruling for about 236 years, and it's giving a -2 to all vassals, and "long reign" is down to +98 from the +100 it had been for a while. This needs further experimentation to determine when it kicks in so it can be added. — Preceding unsigned comment added by 75.65.73.145 (Talk) 01:41, 8 September 2016 (CEST)

DLC[edit]

There is also -500 opinion from demon worship event — Preceding unsigned comment added by 178.122.10.21 (talk) 01:00, 4 July 2017‎ (CEST)


Opinion Modifier Master List[edit]

Why was the master list removed? during this version: "13:18, 29 October 2017‎ KaTiON"

The information is not duplicated nor fully covered by the respective articles; I've went through the imprisonment page and cannot find any information about duration, magnitude, etc. for mutilate. A mere mention in another page should not be considered sufficient coverage by the scope of the wiki to serve its purpose as an information database.

A consolidated master list was also very useful for planning purposes and I would like to see it continued to be updated by the community. — Preceding unsigned comment added by Beyond Disbelief (talk) 19:25, 8 September 2018‎ (CEST)